St. Andrews 18-Hole Ladies League

2024 OFFICERS

BOARD MEMBERS

President: Jo Toner

Vice President: Sally Payne

Secretary: Kristina Arteaga

Treasurer: Pam Mellegaard

Pairings: Mary Jo Cousins & Mary Anne Darden

COMMITTEES

Awards Tournament & Banquet: Janet Meisinger and Dorene Shipley

Birdies, Chip-Ins and Low Putts: Shelley Doherty

Chairperson of New Members: Sally Payne

Meet & Greet Play Date and Lunch: Judy Leckie

Member/Guest: open

Prizes and Awards: Sally Payne and Pam Mellegaard

Pub Links Representative: Janet Martindale

Roster Handbook: Sally Payne

Competitive Tournaments: Cathy Cadwalader & Janet Martindale

Weekly Events: Cinda Hester