Social Events 2017

2017
Tuesday, January 10: Bingo Night
Thursday, January 26: Bridal Tasting Event
Saturday, February 11: Valentines Wine & Dinner
Thursday, February 21: Bingo Night
Tuesday, March 14: Bingo Night
Tuesday, April 18: Bingo Night
May 26: Final Friday at Sykes/Lady Overland Park Golf Club
June 30: Final Friday 9-Hole Tournament at Sykes/Lady Overland Park Golf Club
July 28: Final Friday Super BINGO at St. Andrews Golf Club
August 23 & 24: Boutique Blowout
August 25: Final Friday Jackpot BINGO at St. Andrews Golf Club
Thursday, September 14: Wine Tasting
Thursday, October 5: Octoberfest
Thursday, November 16: Dinner & Dancing
Tuesday, December 5: Patron Appreciation Party at St. Andrews Golf Club
Tuesday, December 7: Patron Appreciation Party at Sykes/Lady Overland Park Golf Club
December 12-14: Boutique Blowout

Questions? Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., Director of Sales & Events or call her at (913) 897-3804

Sykes/Lady Overland Park Golf Club
Call Us Today
(913)-897-3809
St. Andrews Golf Club
Call Us Today
(913)-897-3804